2017-18 Admission Trainee Details

Update 2017-18 admitted trainee details of your institue in the Division Website from your login access.


Welcome to the Directorate of Employment and Training Mysuru Division website.

This portal is an information source for all Institutes and courses under the purview of the DET , Mysuru Division.

This portal is currently under updations ,kindly co-operate.

District's coming under Mysuru Division.
1) Mysuru
2) Kodagu
3) Dakshina Kannada
4) Udupi
5) Chikkmagalore
6) Hassan
7) Mandya
8) Chamarajanagar


To ensure steady flow of skilled manpower to industries.

To equip the youth with practical skills which enable them to seek employment or self-employment.

To rise the quality and quantity of industrial production by systematic training of workers.

Designed & Developed by :: jdi solutions